A5 DIGIPACK CD | Limited to 300 copies

SKU: Dusk040cd.

Product Description

Within ice and darkness, a city rises. Verglapolis, Neige Et Noirceur’s latest opus is a strong alloy of frequencies where heavy guitars, keyboards and hypnotizing drones collide with drums, like frost on huge metallic towers. Inspired by the tragic ice storm of 1998 in Québec, this album demonstrates once more Neige Et Noirceur’s skills and versatility. Verglapolis is a unique collection of metal, drone and ambient tracks, the supreme reign of the freezing cold and shadows.

Download Info Sheet : PDF

Tracklist :

1. Le monde est une forêt noire
2. L’hiver de force
3. Nordet / Les premières neiges
4. Pluie verglaçante et brouillard de glace
5. Énergie noire
6. Ruines électriques

Barcode : 8411514811617 | File : Winter Black Metal | Rel. Date : June 2017