Bandcamp Vinyl 12" Template

FLUKT – Darkness Devour | 12″ LP black


12″ LP black vinyl | Pre order now !
shipping date : 25 October 2019


SKU: dusk058LPB.

Product Description

FLUKT is a raw oldschool Black Metal band hailing from Vennesla, Norway. The band was launshed during the fall of 2014 but from the dark mood and the aggression in the music, every metalhead will get a flashback to the good old days of Norwegian Black Metal in the 90s.

Their debut Ep «Holocaust» was released through SkyBurnsBlack Records in the winter of 2015. Late november 2017 the seven inch vinyl single «Fortapelse» was released by NordicMission Production.

Flukt has performed several live shows in Norway and Sweeden. Like on the legendary Inferno Metal festival in Oslo, NordicFest and at the John Dee club.

Flukt perform harsh and cold Norwegian Black Metal. The music has clear reference to the oldschool Black Metal sound made infamous by the Norwegian Black Metal scene in the early 90s. The music has is aggressive and have a violent drive where the main focus is to create atmosphere. The unique thing with Flukt is the way dynamics is approached. Even when the music is fast, and harsh. Flukt is never afraid to mellow things down in slower passages and more groove oriented songs.

Listen & Pre Order digital album  :

Tracklist :

1. Serpent
2. No return
3. Wounds
4. Einsatz
5. Azrael
6. Trolldom i mørket
7. Curse of the Nephilim
8. Trespass the Devil’s playground

Barcode : 8003981020410 | File : Norwegian Black metal| Rel. Date : October 2019
Download info/Selling sheet : PDF